For Night Owl Radio Volume 203, Pasquale Rotella curates the perfect mix to prepare us for next weekend’s Audiotistic Festival. The festival takes place July 13th and 14th at the Shoreline Amphitheater Grounds in Mountain View, California.

The fest has become a premiere NorCal electronic event over the past couple of summers. It’s 2019 lineup boasts one of it’s best lineups yet featuring Zeds Dead, Illenium, Alison Wonderland, Juice WRLD, Rusko, Ganja White Night, Kayzo, Boombox Cartel, SVDDEN DEATH, Habstrakt, Graves, Gammer, and tons more!

This mix features choice cuts from artists all across the lineup. Enjoy the Insomniac captain’s new mix and check out the tracklist and full lineup below.



Chris Lake “Stay With Me”
Calvin Harris “I’m Not Alone” (CamelPhat Remix)
Chris Lorenzo ft. Polina “Ghost Dub”
Valentino Khan “Lick It”
Claude VonStroke & Eprom “Grenade”
Dateless & Lucati “In the House”
BOT & Will Clarke “Feeling Good”
Solardo & CamelPhat “Accelerator”
Dombresky & Lucati “Like This”
Franklyn Watts, Steady Rock, Dances With White Girls “Family Funktion”
Habstrakt “All Night”
G Jones & Eprom “Hysteria”
Tiësto & Dzeko ft. Lena Leon “Halfway There”
sober rob ft. Karra “Supermoon”
Boombox Cartel ft. Nessly “Moon Love”
Xie “Drip”
A-Trak & Baauer “Dumbo Drop” (Gammer Remix)
Ganja White Night “Wobble Master” (VIP)
Rusko, Dangerous, Fraksure & Simskai “Walalangleng”
Marshmello x SVDDEN DEATH “Sell Out”
Gentlemens Club & Holly “Pop Like”
Hekler & Calcium “Doom”
RL Grime & Graves “Arcus”
Zeds Dead x NGHTMRE ft. GG Magree “Frontlines”
Kayzo x Underoath “Wasted Space”
Juice WRLD “Lucid Dreams” (Leotrix Flip)
Alison Wonderland “Peace”
Snakehips ft. Tinashe, Chance the Rapper “All My Friends”
ILLENIUM ft. Bahari “Crashing”
LICK x No Etiquette “MANKIND”


Leave a Reply