Martin Garrix has been busy releasing new music over the last few days, teasing five new singles this week, that he released today as the BYLAW EP. With features from Blinders, Dyro, Pierce Fulton, and Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park, the album shows its varied influences while staying true to Garrix’s progressive house/big room sound.

“Waiting For Tomorrow” with Pierce Fulton featuring Mike Shinoda is an album standout. Full of pumping bass and powerful vocals from the former Fort Minor rapper, this long-time ID track was worth the wait.

Leave a Reply