Esteemed Bass/Dubstep label Bassrush just dropped their brand new compilation album! Throughout 2019, Bassrush boasted releases from massive artists including Subtronics, Borgore, Dubloadz, Midnight Tyrannosaurus, SubDocta, and tons more.

Bassrush’s new project, The Prophecy: Volume 1, features tracks from sfam, G-Space, Mystic Grizzly, Esseks, Eazybaked, Abelation, Shanghai Doom, Cromatik, Ecraze, FRQ NCY, UFO Project, Secret Recipe, Noizon, and Chef Boyardbeatz. Enjoy the bustle of new bangers below!


Leave a Reply