Partica Artist Group is one of the hottest hubs for underground electronic trap music. The Maryland-based label has pushed huge names into the spotlight in the past and is fully dedicated to the growth of the individual artist released on their collective. But today, it’s all about the fam!

For volume two of their HEATWAVE compilation album, Partica is bringing out all the stops. V2 of this sonic convergence of soundscapes includes art from episcool, ql1x, Dink The Poof, Robu, Runnit, Gurf, as well as welcoming asáu, KRMA, ravevik, KxNFLEX, Kepz, and Wadz for their official Partica debuts!

The focus here is on the absolute absence of artistic boundaries. No genre limit should go unpushed and unexplored when it comes to Partica and their releases.

This comp is another stellar example of the massive future ahead for Partica and we can’t wait to see what’s next from the growing electronic trap hub! We just caught co-label head, Runnit, opening up for experimental electronic trap duo sfam at D.C.’s renowned club Soundcheck and he CRUSHED his supporting performance.

What did you think of volume two of HEATWAVE? Let us know your favorite track off the exhilarating compilation down in the comments below!

Follow the HIHF team on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram to keep up with fresh tunes, merch giveaways, exclusive mixes, interviews, and so much more!

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply