After months of speculation, Liquid Stranger’s INFINITY album is finally here. The Wakaan labelhead brought us his six- track Polarity EP a few months back. Today, he’s gracing fans with a thirty track album!

This brand new LP is packed full of features from all sorts of different acts including Dion Timmer, KJ Sawka, Clozee, SoDown, Chee, and many, many more collaborators. Check out what the esteemed producer had to say about how his new album came to be and enjoy all thirty tracks below!

“Creativity stems from powerful life experiences, and my inner processes have been very intense during the writing of this record for the past year and half. This journey urged me to learn how to self love, and unleashed some of the strongest emotional peaks I’ve ever experienced. INFINITY is a result of this process, in which I’m extremely honored to share with you.”                   

                                                                                               — Liquid Stranger

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply