Diplo, Sia, & Labrinth AKA LSD are back with “No New Friends”

With the news that their debut LP would be coming out April 12th, LSD is back today with a brand new single! Consisting of Labrinth, Sia, and Diplo, the trio has shined on past works including “Mountains“, “ThunderClouds“, and “Genius“, which boasted a surprise rap remix from Lil Wayne. On top of all their tracks being seriously infectious, many of them can be seen in commercials and heard on the radio, continuing to imprint their melodies into our heads. These three artists may have a formula for hits on their hands, so hopefully, their album is jam-packed. Enjoy their new track titled “No New Friends” here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s