Back in January, Zeds Dead released the fourth volume of their We Are Deadbeats compilation albums. The 2020 edition included fourteen originals from Zeds Dead, collaborating with the likes of Dion Timmer, Ganja White Night, Subtronics, GG Magree, and tons of other talented artists from all over the Bass music spectrum.

Today, the legendary Canadian Dubstep duo are bringing us the Deluxe edition of We Are Deadbeats V4! The new album includes remixes from some of the hottest up and comers in the game and four original collaborations from Zeds Dead, with YOOKiE, Yultron, Floret Loret, and their collision of a release with Rezz, “Into The Abyss”, which dropped early 2020.

The Deluxe edition is jam-packed with brand new remixes from G-REX, Blanke, Eprom, Chee, Sippy, Biicla, ALRT, sumthin sumthin, um.., Holly, bad tuner, and Pax Impera.

Our two personal favorites off the record were the new YOOKiE collab, “Ruff”, and the Blanke remix of “Bumpy Teeth”. Let us know which your favorites were in the comments and enjoy the new music below!

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply