EDM legend deadmau5 is back with a compilation album featuring new music from himself as well as other artists on his mau5trap label. Monstergetdown and Gallya both contribute original songs to the album. Mr. Bill, Lights, and Chris Lorenzo also are represented, either through remixes or features.

This compilation album stays true to the minimalist mau5trap sound. “Drama Free”, by deadmau5 and Lights is an album standout. Chris Lorenzo even takes a crack at the song with a deep, dark remix. Overall, if you miss the sound of 2008 main stages, this is just the album for you!


Leave a Reply