Elohim, the rising Pop/Electronic star, has been releasing some amazing music this past year and’s been building an insane following in the process. Her debut, self-titled album was a set of fifteen completely flawless tracks, all of which cemented her in the industry. A year later, Elohim has dropped a deluxe edition to her album which includes a slew of brand new remixes.

As part of the deluxe edition, Elohim has expanded the project to include a ridiculous twenty-nine tracks and features remixes from Louis The Child, Mija, RAC, Yoshi Flower, Gigamesh, Tep No, Born Dirty, Alex Lustig, P-Lo and even some remixes from Elohim herself.

Catch Elohim around the country as support for fellow singer/songwriter Blackbear summer 2019 and stream the deluxe edition of her debut album below!

1 Comment »

Leave a Reply