Out now is the brand new year-end compilation album from Ultra Music. To celebrate some of the biggest and best hits of 2020, the compilation takes listeners on a journey all over the EDM-genre-spectrum.

Ultra Music is comprised of Ultra Records, Ultra Music Publishing, and Empire Artist Management, and is a strategic alliance with Ultra Music Festival.

Ultra Music’s current roster includes massive clients like Kygo, Steve Aoki, Sofi Tukker, Era Istrefi, Deorro, Klingande, NGHTMRE, Black Coffee, filous, Adventure Club, Bakermat, MK, Flosstradamus, Benny Benassi, Mako, Stwo, 4B, OMI, Bearson and many more!

Enjoy the new fifteen track compilation album below! Tracklist under the embed.


Steve Aoki feat. BTS – Waste It On Me
MK – Body 2 Body
Deorro, Elvis Crespo & Henry Fong – Pica
Icona Pop – Next Mistake
Klingande & Bright Sparks – Messiah
Betta Lemme – Play
Hardwell & Mike Williams – I’m Not Sorry
Triplo Max – Shadow
NGHTMRE x ASAP Ferg – Redlight
4B & Flosstradamus – Blackout
Era Istrefi – Nuk E Di feat. Nora Istrefi
DVBBS & Bridge – GOMF
Boris Brejcha – Never Look Back
Adventure Club – Next Life feat. Krewella and Crankdat
Chet Porter – The Longest Day Ever


Leave a Reply