Kayzo continues his hot streak of Rock fuelled bangers with this release. For “Night Terror“, the DogHouse records founder recruits his close friend Yultron alongside Nu Metal band Of Mice and Men for this bangin’ new face-melter.

Kayzo has a fifteen track album in the works and mentioned that this, alongside his tracks “Alone“, “Before The Storm“, and “Up In Flames“, would be included among those fifteen — leaving us with eleven brand new tracks from Kayzo. We’ll be sure to post the album the day it drops, as always!



Leave a Reply