Pryzms is an Atlanta Hybrid Trap producer who has been making some serious waves in the scene recently. He just took on HEROBUST‘s “Smoke” for an insane official remix and the result was a neck-breaking banger of a take on the original.

Today, Pryzms is taking the decks for our HIHF guest mix series! This mix is absolutely epic and is jam-packed with music from Bro Safari, STUCA, eugene, Cyclops, Binks, scullion, and of course Pryzms himself. This man has got a huge future ahead of him and we are so happy to have him joing the HIHF guest mix family.

Enjoy the brand new mix from this promising talent below!


01. Pryzms – ID into Pryzms -Money

02. FrostTop & RemK – SURGE (Pryzms Edit)

03. NVADRZ & CANCEL – In The Game x Pryzms – ID (HAM)

04. ATLiens – Shelter (Bro Safari x Binks Remix)

05. Cyclops – ID (Numb)

06. Pryzms – ID (Golaso)

07. RemK – Shoota

08. Pryzms – ID (Giant Sloth)

09. Pryzms – ID (Amorphic)

10. Pryzms & Armanni Reign – ID (No Answers)

11. Herobust – Smoke (Pryzms Remix)

12. Pryzms x Binks – ID (Realm)

13. Pryzms – ID (Unknown Species)

14. Yehme2 x Wuki – Throw It (scullion flip)

15. Pryzms x Mayhem – ID (Silence)

16. Levitate – Wasting Your Breathe (Mayhem x Pryzms Remix)[Pryzms Edit]

17. Pryzms – Sashimi Skrt

18. Pryzms – ID (Zero)

19. Pryzms ft. Armanni Reign – ID (Burn it Down)

20. Pryzms – ID (Havoc)

21. STUCA & Eugene – Piston

22. Eugene – Era (Pryzms Flip)

23. Pryzms x Waka Flocka Flame – ID (Gang Shit)

24. Ziggy2Playa x Mayhem – ID (E Way) [Pryzms Remix]

25. Virtual Riot – Iteration (Pryzms Flip)



Leave a Reply