Blvk Sheep is a NY-based producer who has been making waves in the scene as of late. He has recently unleashed collaborations with TVBOO, Blurrd Vzn, and Felmax and has appeared on Excision‘s Subsidia label as well as Liquid Stranger‘s Wakaan label.

Today, the up-and-coming artist is bringing fans a diabolical new EP titled Dissociated. This dark project features two brand new tracks from the mind of Blvk Sheep. “Let Go” features AFTERMYFALL and “Life Sucks” features Apollo Vega. Both vocal performances were extremely impressive and both tracks harbor the brooding, wallopping energy that Blvk Sheep has become well known for. It’s a brilliant mix of bass music and pop-punk stylings.

“This EP is important to me because I’ve always loved all the elements that I was able to capture in these songs: heavy metal, sad pop-punk, hip hop & electronic music all in one. AFTERMYFALL & Apollo Vega did amazing vocal work on both songs & really helped me push the limits on these songs!” – Blvk Sheep

What did you think of Blvk Sheep’s new EP? Let us know down below in the comments or on our socials!

Follow the HIHF team on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram to keep up with fresh tunes, merch giveaways, exclusive mixes, interviews, and so much more! 

Leave a Reply